Brenda J. Lutz
associé
bjlutz@cldglaw.com
658-0664
vCard Mark A. Canty
associé
macanty@cldglaw.com
658-0209
vCard


Bruce D. Grant
associé
bdgrant@cldglaw.com
658-0765
vCard Danys R.X. Delaquis
associé
ddelaquis@cldglaw.com
658-0321
vCard


James M. Barry
avocat
jmbarry@cldglaw.com
658-0689
vCard Mitchell L.H. Fraser
avocat
mlfraser@cldglaw.com
658-8298
vCard


Katherine S. Donovan
avocate ksdonovan@cldglaw.com
658-0480
vCard Sarah Rouse
avocate
srouse@cldglaw.com
658-8466
vCard


May A. Wells
paralégal
mwells@cldglaw.com
vCard Sarah L. Wilson
paralégal
swilson@cldglaw.com
vCard


Shauna D. Stewart
paralégal
sstewart@cldglaw.com
vCard Lily Lynch
paralégal
llynch@cldglaw.com
658-0480
vCard


Corinne Wolpe
paralégal
cwolpe@cldglaw.com
vCard Kathy V. Wright
assistant juridique
kvwright@cldglaw.com
vCard


Jeanette D. Chevarie
assistant juridique
jdchevarie@cldglaw.com
vCard
Karen E. Cookson
réceptionniste
kcookson@cldglaw.com
vCard


Christina M. Thorne
contrôleur
cmthorne@cldglaw.com
658-0442
vCard
Bionca Bastarache
etudiant stagiaire bbastarache@cldglaw.com
658-0433
vCard