Brenda J. Lutz
associé
bjlutz@cldglaw.com

658-0664
vCard Mark A. Canty
associé
macanty@cldglaw.com
658-0209
vCard


Bruce D. Grant
associé
bdgrant@cldglaw.com
658-0765
vCard Danys R.X. Delaquis
associé
ddelaquis@cldglaw.com

658-0321
vCard


James M. Barry
avocat
jmbarry@cldglaw.com
658-0689
vCard Mitchell L.H. Fraser
avocat
mlfraser@cldglaw.com

658-8298
vCard


Bionca Bastarache
avocat bbastarache@cldglaw.com
658-8466
vCard Lee R. Wilson
avocat
lrwilson@cldglaw.com
658-0433 ext 283
vCard


Jillian Trail
avocat
jtrail@cldglaw.com
658-0480
vCard May A. Wells
paralégal
mwells@cldglaw.com
vCard


Sarah L. Wilson
paralégal
swilson@cldglaw.com
vCard Corinne Wolpe
paralégal
cwolpe@cldglaw.com
vCard


Kathy V. Wright
assistant juridique
kvwright@cldglaw.com
vCard Shauna D. Stewart
assistant juridique
sstewart@cldglaw.com
vCard


Kari Mitchell
assistant juridique
kmitchell@cldglaw.com
658-0433 ext 225
vCard Karen E. Cookson
réceptionniste
kcookson@cldglaw.com
vCard


Christina M. Thorne
contrôleur
cmthorne@cldglaw.com
658-0442
vCard Corben Parker
etudiant stagiaire
crparker@cldglaw.com
658-0433 ext 287
vCard