Brenda J. Lutz
Partner
bjlutz@cldglaw.com
658-0664
vCard Mark A. Canty
Partner
macanty@cldglaw.com
658-0209
vCard


Bruce D. Grant
Partner
bdgrant@cldglaw.com
658-0765
vCard Danys R.X. Delaquis
Partner
ddelaquis@cldglaw.com
658-0321
vCard


James M. Barry
Associate
jmbarry@cldglaw.com
658-0689
vCard Michel Boudreau
Associate
mboudreau@cldglaw.com
658-8466
vCard


Mitchell L.H. Fraser
Associate
mlfraser@cldglaw.com      658-8298
vCard Katherine S. Donovan
Associate
ksdonovan@cldglaw.com      658-0480
vCard


May A. Wells
Paralegal
mwells@cldglaw.com
vCard Corinne Wolpe
Paralegal
cwolpe@cldglaw.com
vCard


Sarah L. Wilson
Paralegal
swilson@cldglaw.com
vCard Shauna D. Stewart
Paralegal
sstewart@cldglaw.com
vCard


Kathy V. Wright
Legal Assistant
kvwright@cldglaw.com
vCard Kelly D. Craig
Legal Assistant
kcraig@cldglaw.com
 vCard


Jeanette Chevarie
Legal Assistant
jdchevarie@cldglaw.com
vCard


Karen E. Cookson
Receptionist
kcookson@cldglaw.com
vCard Christina M. Thorne
Controller
cmthorne@cldglaw.com
658-0442
vCard