Brenda J. Lutz
Partner
bjlutz@cldglaw.com
658-0664
vCard Mark A. Canty
Partner
macanty@cldglaw.com
658-0209
vCard


Bruce D. Grant
Partner
bdgrant@cldglaw.com
658-0765
vCard Danys R.X. Delaquis
Partner
ddelaquis@cldglaw.com
658-0321
vCard


James M. Barry
Associate
jmbarry@cldglaw.com
658-0689
vCard Mitchell L.H. Fraser
Associate
mlfraser@cldglaw.com
658-8298
vCard


Bionca Bastarache
Associate
bbastarache@cldglaw.com
658-8466
vCard Lee R. Wilson
Associate
lrwilson@cldglaw.com
658-0433 ext 283
vCard


Jillian Trail
Associate
jtrail@cldglaw.com
658-0480
vCard May A. Wells
Paralegal
mwells@cldglaw.com
vCard


Sarah L. Wilson
Paralegal
swilson@cldglaw.com
vCard Corinne Wolpe
Paralegal
cwolpe@cldglaw.com
vCard


Kathy V. Wright
Legal Assistant
kvwright@cldglaw.com
vCard Shauna D. Stewart
Legal Assistant
sstewart@cldglaw.com
vCard


Kari Mitchell
Legal Assistant kmitchell@cldglaw.com
658-0433 ext 225
vCard Karen E. Cookson
Receptionist
kcookson@cldglaw.com
vCard


Christina M. Thorne
Controller cmthorne@cldglaw.com
658-0442
vCard Corben Parker
Articling Student
crparker@cldglaw.com
658-0433 ext 287
vCard